Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Bebie

Tony Bebie

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Bebie
"Anita Laird and Brad Larsen’s agency is great. Help keep all my drivers insured"
Profile photo of puppyxion

puppyxion

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by puppyxion
"Anita k. Laird help me with my insurance policy, she is very polite knowledgeable and explain to me all the details thank you Anita. You are the best."
Profile photo of Mark Bregar

Mark Bregar

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bregar
"Very happy with the service I receive from Brad Larson and his staff at State Farm in Bay Village. Thorough in their work; timely in their communication."
Profile photo of Metallum Messiah

Metallum Messiah

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Metallum Messiah
"Anita is super friendly and helpful as always! Absolutely a joy working with her. Highly recommend her and this company for any insurance needs. Easily plan on sticking with them for life! 💙"
Profile photo of Barnita James-Graves

Barnita James-Graves

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barnita James-Graves
"All the employees at Brad Larson State Farm Insurance are A1 with me they take care of all my needs and answer all the questions that I have and I'm a person with many questions I appreciate each of you for all the hard work that you do for us customers"
Profile photo of Matthew Krajcik

Matthew Krajcik

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Krajcik
"Very positive experience working with Brad and Anita."
Profile photo of Steve Back Roads

Steve Back Roads

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Back Roads
"Anita Laird was awesome! She went over everything I could think of and things I did'nt. I feel very secure in the changes I've made, thanks to Anita and Brad! Again thank you for all ya'll do."
Profile photo of Shelby Fisher

Shelby Fisher

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Fisher
"Anita called me to touch base after being with State Farm for a year and let me tell you…..she is AMAZING. Insurance is horrifically boring to me and I never understand it BUT she explained everything thoroughly and made me feel comfortable asking questions. Now I also know that I have great car insurance - something that I always just hoped for/assumed I had. Anita, you rock."
Profile photo of Jarett Weger

Jarett Weger

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarett Weger
"Had a wonderful and productive meeting thanks to Anita Laird. She is very informative and personable to work with, will be looking forward to our next meeting."
Profile photo of Linda Darlene Morgan

Linda Darlene Morgan

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Darlene Morgan
"Courteous, efficient and all around great contact for insurance help. Thank you Natasha!"
Profile photo of Jack Gregg

Jack Gregg

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Gregg
"I had a specific request for information regarding my homeowners policy. Shannon provided the information I needed timely, accurately and efficiently. I appreciated her help."
Profile photo of syvonna Tate

syvonna Tate

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by syvonna Tate
"Natasha was very helpful in winding me with my insurance policy set up.She was knowledgeable,patient, and took the time to meet my needs.I reached out to her months back but was undecided on what I wanted I recently reached out to her and she was just as nice and cheer as before. Thanks Natasha for everything. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Justin Early

Justin Early

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Early
"Great insurance and great people"
Profile photo of Mike Callahan

Mike Callahan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Callahan
"The lady who answers your phone is fantastic!! Very nice and positive. Thank you 1-9-24 for reference 9am"
Profile photo of Laurie C

Laurie C

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie C
"Always pleased with the service we receive from Brad Larson- State Farm. Brad and Shannon (office manager) are always friendly, helpful and timely in their response to any of our needs."
Profile photo of C Reagon

C Reagon

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Reagon
"The one stop place for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of JoAnn Clark

JoAnn Clark

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Clark
"Prompt, professional and very friendly service!"
Profile photo of Jamaican’ P

Jamaican’ P

November 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jamaican’ P
"Went about and beyond"
Profile photo of Chrissy Smink

Chrissy Smink

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Smink
"I am 56 years old and this is the only insurance carrier I've ever had. That's 40 years of being insured by the same office! Customer service is very personal and pricing is great! I've had several other companies try to lure me away and no one has been able to come close to the service and pricing I am receiving. I have now added my son to my policy and plan on continuing well into the future."
Profile photo of Rex

Rex

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex
"Natasha J Bower, Was very helpful with the whole process and even helped me cancel my old insurance, great people"
Profile photo of Barbara McGhee

Barbara McGhee

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara McGhee
"I'm borrowing this movie quote, "you had me at hello". This is my sentiment regarding the care, kindesss and concern given to me, over the phone by Natasha. My price comparison stopped with her! Natasha is effective in communication, professional and knowledgeable to the degree of comfort. She was able to get coverage for me in the 11th hour over the weekend. State Farm is blessed to have her representing the brand!"
Profile photo of Mike Kachmar

Mike Kachmar

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kachmar
"I have just moved my State Farm accounts to Brad Larson and team! I have multiple homes and vehicles! Shannon and the team has been great handling my accounts as we make the necessary adjustments throughout the year! Thank you Shannon!"
Profile photo of angela rogers

angela rogers

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela rogers
"They have been very helpful and very informative. They are prompt with getting back to me about all and any questions and concerns I have had."
Profile photo of Debbie

Debbie

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie
"She is the best! Thank u for your help answering my questions."
Profile photo of Stephanie Tuttle

Stephanie Tuttle

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Tuttle
"Natasha is very informative and professional. Definitely recommend!"