Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Larson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brad Larson

4.9 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryan Shrigley

Bryan Shrigley

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my policies to Brad Larson’s office. I worked with Anita and she made this process easy and painless. She was patient, very kind, and helpful throughout the process. Highly recommend working with Brad’s office!"
Profile photo of linda donohew

linda donohew

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with all steps!"
Profile photo of Jarrod Devezin

Jarrod Devezin

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great and stress free experience working with Anita she was very helpful with setting me up with a new policy."
Profile photo of H Kang

H Kang

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect and very patient"
Profile photo of Luis Dechamps

Luis Dechamps

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pamela Walker

Pamela Walker

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Anita was wonderful! Her experience and knowledge shines through with a beautiful personality! If you need insurance call State Farm branch of Brad Larson and ask for Anita."
Profile photo of A Dub

A Dub

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Larson and Anitta are the people to see for all your insurance insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Steve Schilling

Steve Schilling

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rod Hoffman

Rod Hoffman

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Journell

James Journell

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well, it's Anita & the whole staff @ State farm & Brad Larson agency,,"
Profile photo of Charlotte Brown

Charlotte Brown

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott B

Scott B

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and his team have always provided me with excellent customer service. They are very responsive."
Profile photo of Damien Domingo

Damien Domingo

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bruce Stenroos

Bruce Stenroos

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful and Informative. Always Friendly. Thanks Again"
Profile photo of Angela Marra

Angela Marra

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kelleysislander

kelleysislander

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff are wonderfully responsive to my needs, and very pleasant to interact with. They are competent and never waste my time!"
Profile photo of Tanya Robinson Williams

Tanya Robinson Williams

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christine Misencik

Christine Misencik

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan Russo with Brad Larson Insurance is knowledgeable and professional. If you are looking for insurance advice she a great person to contact."
Profile photo of Steve Alexander

Steve Alexander

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon help me adjust my coverages and save me money. She stayed late doing it. Thank you GREAT SERVICE. Thank you."
Profile photo of Therese Buckley

Therese Buckley

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anita is wonderful! She was able to save us $1,000.00 a year on our auto insurance. She highly knowledgeable when it comes to insurance and mortgage rates. I would highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Angie Burge

Angie Burge

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice professional people to work with. Always get good results with any questions."
Profile photo of kiffer1012

kiffer1012

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh Martin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in State Farm Insurance plans. He walked me through the changes I was thinking about along with the dollor amounts for the changes. Courteous and professional. I really liked dealing with him."