Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of syvonna Tate

syvonna Tate

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by syvonna Tate
"Natasha was very helpful in winding me with my insurance policy set up.She was knowledgeable,patient, and took the time to meet my needs.I reached out to her months back but was undecided on what I wanted I recently reached out to her and she was just as nice and cheer as before. Thanks Natasha for everything. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Justin Early

Justin Early

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Early
"Great insurance and great people"
Profile photo of Mike Callahan

Mike Callahan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Callahan
"The lady who answers your phone is fantastic!! Very nice and positive. Thank you 1-9-24 for reference 9am"
Profile photo of Laurie C

Laurie C

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie C
"Always pleased with the service we receive from Brad Larson- State Farm. Brad and Shannon (office manager) are always friendly, helpful and timely in their response to any of our needs."
Profile photo of C Reagon

C Reagon

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Reagon
"The one stop place for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of JoAnn Clark

JoAnn Clark

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Clark
"Prompt, professional and very friendly service!"
Profile photo of Jamaican’ P

Jamaican’ P

November 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jamaican’ P
"Went about and beyond"
Profile photo of Chrissy Smink

Chrissy Smink

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Smink
"I am 56 years old and this is the only insurance carrier I've ever had. That's 40 years of being insured by the same office! Customer service is very personal and pricing is great! I've had several other companies try to lure me away and no one has been able to come close to the service and pricing I am receiving. I have now added my son to my policy and plan on continuing well into the future."
Profile photo of Rex

Rex

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex
"Natasha J Bower, Was very helpful with the whole process and even helped me cancel my old insurance, great people"
Profile photo of Barbara McGhee

Barbara McGhee

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara McGhee
"I'm borrowing this movie quote, "you had me at hello". This is my sentiment regarding the care, kindesss and concern given to me, over the phone by Natasha. My price comparison stopped with her! Natasha is effective in communication, professional and knowledgeable to the degree of comfort. She was able to get coverage for me in the 11th hour over the weekend. State Farm is blessed to have her representing the brand!"
Profile photo of Mike Kachmar

Mike Kachmar

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kachmar
"I have just moved my State Farm accounts to Brad Larson and team! I have multiple homes and vehicles! Shannon and the team has been great handling my accounts as we make the necessary adjustments throughout the year! Thank you Shannon!"
Profile photo of angela rogers

angela rogers

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela rogers
"They have been very helpful and very informative. They are prompt with getting back to me about all and any questions and concerns I have had."
Profile photo of Debbie

Debbie

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie
"She is the best! Thank u for your help answering my questions."
Profile photo of Stephanie Tuttle

Stephanie Tuttle

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Tuttle
"Natasha is very informative and professional. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Selena Toro

Selena Toro

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Toro
"Natasha was absolutely amazing , she met my needs and made sure I was complete satisfied."
Profile photo of carolina gallardo

carolina gallardo

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carolina gallardo
"Natasha J. Bowers is an excellent, amazing person, she is above and beyond with the clients, thank you for helping me to understand what I was doing with my cars insurance. Sincerely Carolina Carrere-Aguayo PS. Sorry Natasha take me a little while to make your review, but I have a lot things on my plate."
Profile photo of marion demarco

marion demarco

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marion demarco
"I just had a great conversation with Anita in Brad Larson office and it was amazing, such energy! What a joy. Both Brad and Anita reviewed my needs and they agreed, I was well covered.. wow honesty!!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Der

Kathleen Der

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Der
"I would like to Thank Natasha for all her help Choosing the right coverage for our home! Very knowledgeable And making the process seem so easy to switch! Kudos to you! Thank you Anita!! For always having our backs!! We appreciate your kindness and knowledge Getting us the right coverage for each of our vehicles 👏 Team work is definitely at this office Thank you Brad Larson State farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Myl Mylo

Myl Mylo

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myl Mylo
"Anita did an excellent job!"
Profile photo of fred brown

fred brown

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fred brown
"Anita,at Brad Larson's State Farm, was very cordial and informative. She took care of business in a timely manner. Very personable and pleasant. We highly recommended Brad Larson Insurance. Fred & Marcy Brown"
Profile photo of Richard Pasquier

Richard Pasquier

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Pasquier
"Autumn made finding a good policy easy and understandable, allowing my family to shop with confidence and know that my family was safe and secure. Not to mention we saved a little bit of cash as well which is always a plus."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Sinreich

Elizabeth Sinreich

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Sinreich
"Autumn was extremely thorough and patient while we looked through different options. We saved money and got better coverage than our previous insurance company! Thank you Autumn and team!"
Profile photo of Angela Fry

Angela Fry

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Fry
"Natasha is so helpful, nice, and wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Alex Breglia

Alex Breglia

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Breglia
"Awesome experience, made everything easy to understand and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Maria Bir

Maria Bir

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Bir
"I have been with State Farm for about 50 years. Brad Larson has been my agent since the original one retired. His office is the best! They have carefully and compassionately guided me through events that required their assistance with pleasing results. The staff at Brad's office are amazing: Kind, knowledgeable, and experienced. We have our vehicles and home insured with State Farm. As far as we're concerned, other companies just say they are insurance. We have assurance with State Farm."