Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Larson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Larson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alan Shields

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natasha @BradLarson State Farm office is truly a dream agent to work with, and Brad's office is BLESSED to have her on-board! Natasha answered ALL of my questions and calmed ALL of my concerns pertaining to Life Insurance. I feel completely at peace with my decisions on the insurance policy, and I know, without a doubt, that my loved ones will be equipped to handle things whenever my final expenses are required. Thank you, Natasha, for helping me understand it all and prepare my affairs for the future."

Alberto Vazquez

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best branch I could be associated with, Anita is such a treat to talk to professional and funny wrapped in one ."

Beth Hughes

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm helped me save on my auto insurance. Natasha was extremely helpful and patient while setting up a new homeowners policy."

anthony airaksinen

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spent a lot of time updating my policy was very helpful thumbs up"

Sharin Ausbrook

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natasha Bowers was very informative and personable. She made my transition very smooth from my old insurance carrier to State Farm and most importantly saved me a lot of money. I will definitely spread the word!"

Ann Slife

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorenda was thorough in explaining the policies and pricing. She was able to answer all my questions. Prompt and professional"

Rick Uhl

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natasha was a great help very pleasant and easy to deal with"

Steven Pearse

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice customer service. Thanks Anita!!"

Maria Watson

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"New policy initiated , rates were better, more coverage received . Anita was very helpful and explained all about my policy"

Wael Alchwikh

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for a cheaper insurance, I received a call from Natasha, and she was AMAZING! She was so helpful, I absolutely loved that she was so sweet yet so direct at the same time. We had a great conversation and she quoted me a great price, Thank you Natasha!"

Karen Martín

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brad Larson State Farm for many of years and lately I have had the pleasure of speaking with Anita Laird. She very knowledgeable about the insurance. I really enjoyed talking with her. Thank you Brad and Anita"

Keisha Desgouttes

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and thorough, awesome service!!!! Natasha"

Joseph Morales

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick and giving me the rate I need to get around in my beaters.. very satisfied"

Jeff Torres

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Anita and she was wonderful. She helped me get everything sorted out and I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for insurance."

Debbie Rodriguez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natasha is a very kind and patient person, she explained everything and even helped me cancel my other auto insurance plan....Thank You!!"

LeeAnn Kinsel

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client here since I got my driver’s license. The staff has been super friendly and have kept up with my changing needs over the years. I was able to get my rental insurance and life insurance here as my life changed. It’s good to know that they are all looking out for your best interest"

Robert Melendez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natasha Bowers is a asset to your agency her being available late in the evening was great. She was persistent and that get it done attitude was what I needed to get my vehicle's insured by Brad Larson State Farm Insurance Agency. Thank You Natasha"

Cherelle Demonbreun

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great customer service skills. The agent Anita is very great to work with"

Nadia Scheurer

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thoroughly explained everything about our policy in a way I could understand. Took the time to compare quotes with another insurance company. Thank you!"

C M

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm after comparing rates with several other companies and received exemplary customer service. My agent, Natasha, was patient and able to answer all questions regarding my auto and renters insurance. I was given recommendations based on my needs and she helped me cancel my previous policy. It was a smooth and relatively quick process. Very grateful for her help"

Jose Granados

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is very kind and very attentive to her client."

Derryl Frazier

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really enjoyed talking to everyone at Brad Larson Insurance office they really make you feel at home"

Monica Standring

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anita was amazing! So patient and kind and helped me save $. Highly recommend!!!"

Bryan Shrigley

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my policies to Brad Larson’s office. I worked with Anita and she made this process easy and painless. She was patient, very kind, and helpful throughout the process. Highly recommend working with Brad’s office!"

linda donohew

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with all steps!"